Gigs‎ > ‎

Upcoming Gigs

*****  California Bay Area Tour November 2017  *****

with two of our favorite callers, Emma Anderson & Sonya Kaufman!


Friday, November 10

Circle Left Contra Dance

Oakland, CA

with caller Emma Anderson

http://www.lcfd.org/sf/index.html



Saturday, November 11

Palo Alto Contra Dance

Palo Alto, CA

with caller Emma Anderson

http://www.bacds.org/series/contra/palo_alto/



Sunday, November 12

Santa Cruz Contra Dance

Santa Cruz, CA

with caller Sonya Kaufman

http://santacruzdance.org/wp/



Monday, November 13

House Concert!

San Francisco, Outer Sunset district

7:30pm (doors open 7:00pm)

Please RSVP by emailing GeishaPoet@aol.com



Wednesday, November 15

Berkeley Contra Dance

Berkeley, CA

with caller Sonya Kaufman

http://www.bacds.org/series/contra/berkeley_wed/



Thursday, November 16

House Concert!

Berkeley, CA (in the Claremont district)

7:30 pm (doors open 7:00pm)

Please RSVP at the following link: https://goo.gl/forms/rqCNzUiOxxYBg5WW2



***************************************************

***************************************************



Saturday, December 2

Olympia Contra Dance

Olympia, WA

with caller Lindsey Dono

http://oly-wa.us/contradance/index.php



Saturday, December 16

Port Townsend Contra Dance

Port Townsend, WA

http://www.ptcommunitydance.com/



Saturday, January 20, 2018

Vancouver Contra Dance

Vancouver, B.C.

http://www.vcn.bc.ca/vcountry/



Saturday, February 3, 2018

Black Diamond Contra Dance

Port Angeles, WA

with caller Sonya Kaufman

http://www.blackdiamonddance.org/



Saturday, March 3, 2018

Corvallis Contra Dance

Corvallis, OR

with caller Sonya Kaufman

http://corvallisfolklore.org/home/contradancing/



Saturday, March 24, 2018

Portland 4th Saturday Contra Dance

Portland, OR

http://portlandcountrydance.org/dance-schedule/



Saturday, April 21, 2018

Port Townsend Contra Dance

Port Townsend, WA

with caller Sonya Kaufman

http://www.ptcommunitydance.com/