Gigs‎ > ‎

Upcoming Gigs

Saturday, October 13, 2018

"Exchange" Album Release Concert & Contra Dance

with caller Lindsey Dono

Washington Hall

153 14th Ave, Seattle WA

Doors 6:30, Concert 7:00, Contra Dance 8:30-11:00

Admission sliding scale $5 - $15


Saturday, October 20, 2018

Vancouver B.C. Contra Dance

with caller Michael Karcher

http://www.vcn.bc.ca/vcountry/


Sunday, October 21, 2018

Doug & Robin's House Concert Series

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED. Door opens at 7:00, show 7:30

Contact: houseconcerts@dougplummer.com

https://www.facebook.com/DougandRobinHouseConcerts/



Thursday, October 25, 2018

Lake City Contra Dance

with caller Michael Karcher

Latvian Community Center, Seattle

http://seattledance.org/contra/lakecity



Friday, November 2, 2018

Phinney Ridge Contra Dance

Phinney Neighborhood Center, Seattle

http://seattledance.org/contra/emeraldcity

 


Saturday, November 3, 2018

Olympia Contra Dance

with caller William Watson

Olympia, WA

http://oly-wa.us/contradance/index.php




***** California Bay-area Tour *****



Friday, November 9, 2018

Circle Left Contra Dance

with caller Claire Takemori

Oakland, CA

http://www.lcfd.org/sf/index.html



Saturday, November 10, 2018

Palo Alto Contra Dance

with caller Susan Petrick

Palo Alto, CA

http://www.bacds.org/series/contra/palo_alto/



Saturday, November 17, 2018

San Francisco Contra Dance

with caller Yoyo Zhou

San Francisco, CA

http://www.bacds.org/series/contra/san_francisco/



Sunday, November 18, 2018

South Bay Contra Dance

with caller Yoyo Zhou

San Jose, CA

https://www.bacds.org/series/contra/san_jose/




[ other California dates may be added soon! ]




Saturday, December 1, 2018

Corvallis Contra Dance

with caller Lindsey Dono

Corvallis, OR


Saturday, July 14, 2018

Lummi Island Heritage Trust

Chili Cook-off & Contra Dance

Lummi Island, WA

with caller Judy Zeidel

http://www.liht.org/events/



Sunday, July 15, 2018

Ferryboat Contra Dance

Anacortes WA <--> San Juan Island

with caller Lindsey Dono

http://corvallisfolklore.org/home/contradancing/





To see a list of previous performances, follow this link: Gigs of Bygone Days