Gigs‎ > ‎

Upcoming Gigs


Saturday, April 7, 2018

Whidbey Island Contra Dance

Clinton, WA

with caller Abigail Hobart

https://www.facebook.com/WhidbeyIslandContraDance/


Saturday, April 21, 2018

Port Townsend Contra Dance

Port Townsend, WA

with caller Sonya Kaufman

http://www.ptcommunitydance.com/


Saturday, April 28, 2018

Victoria Contra Dance

Victoria, B.C.

with caller Sonya Kaufman

http://www.victoriacontradance.com/





*******   Midwest Tour -- May 2018   **********



May 4 - 6, 2018

Mad Robin Romp Dance Weekend

Camp Pyoca, Bloomington IN

with caller Alexandra Deis-Lauby

http://bloomingtoncontra.org/mad-robin-romp/


Sunday, May 6, 2018

St Louis Contra Dance

St Louis, MO

with caller Michael Hamilton

http://www.childgrove.org/


Monday, May 7, 2018

Louisville Contra Dance

Louisville, KY

with caller Michael Hamilton

http://www.louisvillecountrydancers.org/


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Indianapolis Contra Dance

Indianapolis, IN

with caller Michael Hamilton

http://www.indycontra.org/


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Bloomington Contra Dance

Bloomington, IN

with caller Michael Hamilton

http://bloomingtoncontra.org/wednesday-dances/


Thursday, May 10, 2018

Concert at Bloomingtea Tea House

7:30 pm

615 W. Kirkwood Ave.

Bloomington, IN 47404

http://btowntea.com/


Friday, May 11, 2018

House Concert in Cincinnati

7:00 pm

4086 Egbert Ave, Cincinnati OH 45220

No reservation needed, email countercurrentcontact@gmail.com with questions


Saturday, May 12, 2018

Cincinnati Contra Dance

Cincinnati, OH

with caller Michael Hamilton

http://www.cincinnaticontradance.org/schedule.htm